Congratulations to the 2010 RUSA elections winners!

Here are the results of the 2010 RUSA elections. Congratulations to all the winners, and thank you to everyone who ran for office.

Reference and User Services Association (RUSA):

Gary W. White, vice-president/president-elect

Judy Solberg, director-at-large

Wayne Bivens-Tatum, director-at-large


Business Reference and Services Section (BRASS):

Chris Lebeau, vice-chair

Kevin Harwell, member-at-large

Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES):

Wayne Bivens-Tatum, vice-chair

Megan M. McArdle, member-at-large, three year term

Asia Gross, member-at-large, two year term

Donna M. Colamatteo, member-at-large, two year term

History Section (HS):

Janice Lindgren Schultz, vice-chair

Thomas Jay Kemp, member-at-large

Machine-Assisted Reference Section (MARS):

**Approval of Bylaws Changes to Article I (name) and Article II (objectives) were both adopted.**

Anne M. Houston, vice-chair

Erin Elizabeth Rushton, secretary

Stephanie Joy Graves, member-at-large

Reference Services Section (RSS):

Liane Luckman, vice-chair

Marjorie Schreiber Lear, secretary

Virginia A. Cole, member-at-large

Sharing and Transforming Access to Resources Section (STARS):

Heather Weltin, vice-chair

Bethany Badgett Sewell, secretary

Geneva R. Holliday, member-at-large

1 Comment »

  1. RUSABlog » Gary White elected RUSA vice president/president-elect Said,

    May 18, 2010 @ 6:26 pm

    […] White will begin serving in the vice-president capacity following the 2010 ALA Annual Conference. A complete list of RUSA election results are posted at the RUSA blog. […]

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.