Andrew Carnegie Medals Finalists: Announced live on Monday, April 22 in free webinar

Carnegie1003703267

Be the first to know!

Booklist, in partnership with RUSA, is announcing the finalists for the Andrew Carnegie Medals for Excellence in Fiction and Nonfiction Finalists live online with Nancy Pearl and ALA President Maureen Sullivan!

Listen in to the live announcement of the 2013 finalists for the Andrew Carnegie Medals for Excellence. Join Nancy Pearl, selection committee chair, and Maureen Sullivan, ALA President, as they divulge this year’s three best adult books in both fiction and nonfiction.

Don’t miss this exciting 15 minutes of book award history!

Sign up for this free event: https://alapublishing.webex.com/alapublishing/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=660212357

EVENT DETAILS:
Monday, April 22
12:00 PM Eastern // 11:00 AM Central // 10:00 AM Mountain // 9:00 AM Pacific

REGISTER NOW. (It’s free!)

Questions? E-mail webinars@booklistonline.com for assistance.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.