RUSA Election Results 2014!

Reference and User Services Association (RUSA)
Vice-President/President-Elect – Liane Taylor
Director-At-Large (three-year term) – Danise G. Hoover and Stephanie Atkins Sharpe

Business Reference and Services Section (BRASS)
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect – Paul J. Brothers
Secretary (two-year term) – Adele L. Barsh
Member-At-Large (three-year term) – Patricia Kenly

Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect – Edward Kownslar
Member-At-Large (two-year term) – Joseph Patrick Wall and Charlene Rue
Secretary (two-year term) – Alec Sonsteby

History Section (HS)
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect – David Murray
Member-At-Large (three-year term) – Chella Vaidyanathan

Emerging Technologies in Reference Section (MARS)
Vice-Chair/Chair –Elect – Donna Scanlon
Secretary (two-year term) – Chanitra Bishop
Member-At-Large (three-year term) – Matt Torrence

Reference Services Section (RSS)
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect – Crystal Lentz
Secretary (two-year term) – Tom Reinsfelder
Member-At-Large (three-year term) – Cathay Keough

Sharing and Transforming Access to Resources Section (STARS)
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect – Tom Bruno
Secretary (two-year term) – Collette Gurley Mak
Member-At-Large (three-year term) – Tess Gibson

Thank you to all candidates!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *